utiket.com: low-cost flights finder
low-cost flights finder

Latest reviews

good or bad

The perfect one than the others

9.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Citilink (All reviews)
Jakarta - Makassar
depart 25 Aug 2014

27 Aug 2014 by Windu

On time schedule, nice crews, take off and landing so clear enough, good aircraft and I love it so much.

good or bad

Lion always delay

5.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Lion air (All reviews)
Kuala Lumpur - Semarang
depart 5 Aug 2014

13 May 2014 by Mars

I flew with Lion with a 3 hour transfer in Jakarta. First flight departed over an hour late so in the airplane I contacted a flight attendant: how about my transfer flight? And she was pretty honest, she said "Lion always delay", well if a flight attendant is saying that of their own employer that says something! And yes, the next flight was also an hour delay.

Lion is fine, seats are crampy though and you don't get any snacks or drinks and unlike airasia where you can still buy it in the airplane, Lion only offers some cookies and a few drinks for sale.

good or bad

Holiday With Family

6.8
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Sriwijaya Air (All reviews)
Jayapura - Makassar
depart 12 Dec 2013

19 Dec 2013 by Dikian

Check-in: Perfect BUT at that time there were no officers to believe that my family is carrying a baby for incoming calls while the plane was last call

Airplane: The plane was nice clean and fragrant, perhaps because it is supported by the new Boeing 737-800NG

Cabin Crew: Everything is very friendly, good stewards and stewardesses!!! Only one flight attendant were very ignorant and do not care about the passengers on behalf Stewardess Dwi Lestari

Supplement: Yellow rice food was good, but to drink can not be shared on request only mineral water

That's just my experience when departing with Sriwijaya Please enhanced services!!!

good or bad

trans nusa and merpati

7.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Transnusa Air Services (All reviews)
Sumbawa - Lombok
depart 22 Jun 2013

22 Jun 2013 by Septiawan Tricahyono

Since flight with trans nusa and merpati... to bima or sumbawa from lombok, I always check the price from utiket.com.... a month I always flight, and utiket.com very very helping to know about the price directly.... thanks utiket.com... I hope all people inthe world use utiket.com. best regards, fb:awan tricahyono. ;-)