utiket.com: low-cost flights finder
low-cost flights finder

Latest reviews

good or bad

FRAGILE BAGGAGE TAMPERED WITH

3.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
GoAir (All reviews)
Guwahati - Delhi
depart 29 Nov 2014

2 Dec 2014 by reuben kynta

GO AIR SUCKS BIGTIME!!! MY FRAGILE BAGAGE WAS BROKEN INTO AND TAMPERED WITH AND DESPITE WRITING A COMPLAINT NOBODY BOTHERED TO GIVE A LISTEN. WAY TO GO GOAIR.. YOU HAVE JUST DRAGGED YOURSELF TO THE LOWEST OF THE LOW WITH YOUR CRAPPY SERVICE. I HOPE YOU GUYS LOSE OUT TO BUSINESS AND BURN IN AVIATION HELL. BRACE YOURSELF FOR A BAD REVIEW BOMBARDMENT. BAGGAGE NUMBER 0284G8837976 FLIGHT NUMBERG8/158 ON 29 NOVEMBER 2014

good or bad

The perfect one than the others

9.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Citilink (All reviews)
Jakarta - Makassar
depart 25 Aug 2014

27 Aug 2014 by Windu

On time schedule, nice crews, take off and landing so clear enough, good aircraft and I love it so much.

good or bad

Lion always delay

5.2
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Lion air (All reviews)
Kuala Lumpur - Semarang
depart 5 Aug 2014

13 May 2014 by Mars

I flew with Lion with a 3 hour transfer in Jakarta. First flight departed over an hour late so in the airplane I contacted a flight attendant: how about my transfer flight? And she was pretty honest, she said "Lion always delay", well if a flight attendant is saying that of their own employer that says something! And yes, the next flight was also an hour delay.

Lion is fine, seats are crampy though and you don't get any snacks or drinks and unlike airasia where you can still buy it in the airplane, Lion only offers some cookies and a few drinks for sale.

good or bad

Holiday With Family

6.8
  • Check-in:
  • Aircraft:
  • Cabin crew:
  • Punctuality:
  • Extras:
Sriwijaya Air (All reviews)
Jayapura - Makassar
depart 12 Dec 2013

19 Dec 2013 by Dikian

Check-in: Perfect BUT at that time there were no officers to believe that my family is carrying a baby for incoming calls while the plane was last call

Airplane: The plane was nice clean and fragrant, perhaps because it is supported by the new Boeing 737-800NG

Cabin Crew: Everything is very friendly, good stewards and stewardesses!!! Only one flight attendant were very ignorant and do not care about the passengers on behalf Stewardess Dwi Lestari

Supplement: Yellow rice food was good, but to drink can not be shared on request only mineral water

That's just my experience when departing with Sriwijaya Please enhanced services!!!